Bluerose

Alla inlägg den 12 april 2012

Av Helena Häll - 12 april 2012 22:00

Min favoritlåt för tillfället, jag hörde den på radion för första gången förra veckan och det sa bara klick! Kärlek vid första lyssningen! Den träffade mitt i prick i mitt liv just nu.. Vissa låtar gör bara det, de kommer vid rätt tillfälle för att man ska kunna känna hur bra det känns att bara vara jag!


För att jag så snäll och älskar denna så mycket just nu så får ni både text och video!


It's getting late

I'm wide awake

And my mind is raising again

I can't find the words

They all seem wrong

Like the meaning is lost in translation


I have always been in love with you,

But, You are unable to see that

I have felt this way, every night and day

Wishing that you would just come

A little closer

Come a little closer

Come a little closer

Closer to me

Come a little closer

Come a little closer

Come closer,

closer to me 
You must be blind

Believe me I have tried

But nothing I do gets you to see me

How do you feel

I need to know 'Cause my heart just wants to scream it


I have always been in love with you,

But, You are unable to see that

I have felt this way, every night and day

Wishing that you would just come

A little closer

Come a little closer

Come a little closer

Closer to me

Come a little closer

Come a little closer

Come closer,

closer to me

(x2)



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards